Randomness Unlimited

IBMC #03: Risk for a Random Challenge

Our days on this beautiful earth are numbered. The moment I was born I realized I should live. Yet they say say education is all exams and degrees though I do not quite agree to that view. The heat outside is unbearable, as if the nature is taking its revenge by trying to burn to death, all those responsible for burning her trees. I wish I could go back to my childhood days. I’m already getting late for my train and should hurry up. By the way, my new garden is flourishing, its full of blooms now. The kids in the nearby park are so happy and enjoying their holiday. I wish you take the time to read my crazy post. I’m still on my never ending journey in search of hope.

3

# This post was written as part of the Incredible Blogger Marathon Challenge.
One thought on “Randomness Unlimited

Leave a Reply

