Welcome

Hi folks,

Welcome to the Rain and Sunshine blog.
I was feeling so low today and had no one to share my feelings with. It was then that a well-wisher suggested the idea of starting a blog, especially for people out there, probably like me, introverts and all reserved, who find it difficult sharing their thoughts with someone. I would like to share my experiences here, both positive as well as negative, focusing mostly on the positive aspects of life. I also hope to come across more readers, who are more good at putting down their thoughts on paper rather than speaking it out. Being a newbie here, I expect some encouragement and inputs from you all. Hope this new venture brings a new aspect of confidence into my life.

I wish to write on random topics as I move ahead, any suggestions or comments are most welcome.

 

Leave a Reply

